Madrid and Learning to Upload

Learning how to update the blog from my iPhone 4 has left me in a tizzy, but I think it is finally working. We finished our time in Madrid and made it to Casablanca in one piece. Unfortunately I am neither sleeping well nor is my stomach faring okay…ever since NYC I feel like acid is boring a hole through me; again, nothing serious and it only reminds of the importance of living each day to the fullest as who knows when it will be only prunes and tea for this old body! While we can, while I can…

20110807-040520.jpg

Leave a Reply

