Return From The Dead

Writing is what writers do. image
After a hiatus from blogging for the past six months, I have decided that I miss the act of journaling my photography, thoughts and experiences. I miss it enough to begin a new blog (the space limit on this site is almost maxed anyway).
So for all of those who were following If Not Now, When… Check back here within the week for a new site link, a new blog focus and the work I have been up to since traveling to Paris, India and the East Coast this summer; I have also moved into a new house, which has made quite a few changes in how I see the remains of what I thought I knew. Hmmm, interesting…new blog title: The Remains.

It can be found here: The Remains

Leave a Reply

